Reach Out to Us

We’re here to help answer any questions you may have. Please contact us through one of the following ways:

Contact Us Form

General Contact Information

South Portland Campus
2 Fort Road
South Portland, Maine 04106-1698
207-741-5500 (Main Number)
877-282-2182 (Toll-Free in Maine)
1-800-457-1220 (Maine Relay Service)
Midcoast Campus
29 Sewall Street
Brunswick, Maine 04011
207-844-2102

Departments & Offices

Admissions
207-741-5800
(f): 207-741-5760
admissions@smccME.edu

Advising
207-741-5835
(f): 207-741-5760
advising@smccME.edu

Athletics
207-741-5927
mrichards@smccME.edu

Bookstore
207-741-5523
(f): 207-741-5676
books@smccME.edu
Communications
207-741-5575
(f): 207-741-5751
(c): 207-810-6731
jschools@smccME.edu

Career Skills Courses & Certifications
207-741-5862
(f): 207-741-5631
continuingstudies@smccME.edu

Conferences & Events
207-741-5672
(f): 207-741-5676
mevents@smccme.edu

Dean of Students
207-741-5544
deanofstudents@smccME.edu

Disability Services
207-741-5923
(f) 207-741-5678
disabilityservices@smccME.edu


Facilities
207-741-5636
facilities@smccme.edu

Financial Aid
207-741-5518
(f): 207-741-5671
finaid@smccME.edu

pro Foundation
207-741-5559
foundation@smccME.edu

High School - College Partnerships
207-741-5605
(f): 207-741-5760
mcaso@smccME.edu

Human Resources
207-741-5568
(f): 207-741-5582
hr@smccME.edu

Information Technology Services/Help Desk
207-741-5696
(f): 741-5600
helpdesk@smccME.edu

Library
207-741-5521
(f): 207-741-5522
library@smccME.edu

Marketing
207-741-5865
(f): 207-741-5751
amullen@smccME.edu

President’s Office
207-741-5501
(f): 207-741-5751
lhall@smccME.edu

Registration
207-741-5800
(f): 207-741-5760
registration@smccme.edu

Residential Life
207-741-5967
(f): 207-741-5965
mreslife@smccME.edu

Safety & Security
207-741-5553
(f): 207-741-5763
security@smccME.edu

pro Storm Line
For campus closings and cancellations
207-741-5900
Student Accounts
207-741-5530
(f): 207-741-5653
studentaccounts@smccme.edu

Webmaster
207-741-5988
(f): 207-741-5740
kmunksgaard@smccME.edu

Workforce Training
207-741-5955
(f): 207-741-5631
bdowney@smccme.edu

Online Directory

Search by first name or last name of the person you are trying to contact.